Lionel Davidson wrote eight adult novels and four childrens novels. Here they are in chronolical order of writing. It is advised to start at beginning and work through. Each one links to its own page...

The Night of Wencalas
The Rose of Tibet
Soldier and Me
A long Way to Shiloh
Making Good Again
Smith's Gazelle
Mike and Me
The Sun Chemist

The Chelsea Murders

Under Plum Lake

Screaming High

Kolymsky Heights